top of page

The Best Seasons by Big Titles won

Dernière mise à jour : 18 juil. 2021

These are the biggest winners of big titles! Djokovic, Nadal, Federer, Sampras, Agassi and Edberg are the big boys since the 1990 reformulation on the Tour.

It is relevant to notice here the most successful year on record was 2015, with a total of 10 titles won by Novak. Roger’s 2006 (8 titles) and Rafa’s 2013 (7 titles) also rank among the greatest seasons of all times. Nole’s 8 big trophies in 2011 and Fed’s 7 in 2004 are also among the best.

Sampras appears with his 6 glories of 1994, equalled twice by Rafael in 2008/2010 and also Andy Murray in 2016. Agassi comes next with his 1995 hurricane 4 titled season and Edberg shows up with 4 in the 1990 opening tour year.

34 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page